Bygg1 Produkter AS – Dører, innerdører, karmer, formpressa - logo

LYKKELIGE MENNESKER
ARBEIDER NÅ ENGANG
BEST

– HJ. Helweg

Jan Runar Holsvik

Dagleg leiar

Tlf: +47 970 42 490

E-post: jan.runar@bygg1.no

Egil Skar

Salssjef

Tlf: +47 917 42 491

E-post: egil@bygg1.no

Kristian Ose Silseth

Marknadssjef

Tlf: +47 902 42 490

E-post: kristian@bygg1.no

Thomas Istad

Selgar

Tlf: +47 930 09 344

E-post: thomas@bygg1.no

Kjetil Brune Gjertsen

Selgar

Tlf: +47 930 09 214

E-post: kjetil@bygg1.no

Baard Ludviksen

Selgar

Tlf: +47 930 93 301

E-post: baard@bygg1.no

John Ove Høydal

Ordrebehandlar

Tlf: +47 975 42 495

E-post: post@bygg1.no

Are Skogen

Ordrebehandlar

Tlf: +47 934 42 497

E-post: are@bygg1.no

Petter Romuld Holsvik

Ordrebehandlar

E-post: petter@bygg1.no

Leidulf Jørgensen

Lagerleiar

Tlf: +47 930 09 364

E-post: leidulf@bygg1.no

Roar Myklebust

Lagermedarbeidar

E-post: roar@bygg1.no

Helge Åmås

Lagermedarbeidar

E-post: helge@bygg1.no

Thomas Olsen

Lagermedarbeidar

E-post: thomas.olsen@bygg1.no

Jon Anders Dyrkorn

Lagermedarbeidar

E-post: jon.anders@bygg1.no

Johan Høydal

Lagermedarbeidar

E-post: johan@bygg1.no

Jan Bjørnar Abrahamsen

Lagermedarbeidar

E-post: jan.bjornar@bygg1.no