Bygg1 Produkter AS – Dører, innerdører, karmer, formpressa - logo

LYKKELIGE MENNESKER
ARBEIDER NÅ ENGANG
BEST

– HJ. Helweg

Jan Runar Holsvik

Dagleg leiar

Tlf: +47 970 42 490

E-post: jan.runar@bygg1.no

Egil Skar

Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 917 42 491

E-post: egil@bygg1.no

Kristian Ose Silseth

Marknadssjef

Tlf: +47 902 42 490

E-post: kristian@bygg1.no

Thomas Istad

Distriktsansvarleg - Midt-Norge

Tlf: +47 930 09 344

E-post: thomas@bygg1.no

Kjetil Brune Gjertsen

Distriktsansvarleg - Vestlandet

Tlf: +47 930 09 214

E-post: kjetil@bygg1.no

Baard Ludviksen

Distriktsansvarleg - Austlandet

Tlf: +47 930 93 301

E-post: baard@bygg1.no

Kristian Storelv

Distriktsansvarleg - Nord-Norge

Tlf: +47 930 93 310

E-post: kristian.storelv@bygg1.no

John Ove Høydal

Leiar Kundesenter

Tlf: +47 975 42 495

E-post: post@bygg1.no

Are Skogen

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 934 42 497

E-post: are@bygg1.no

Petter Romuld Holsvik

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 479 00 920

E-post: petter@bygg1.no

Johan Høydal

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 415 55 7 28

E-post: johan@bygg1.no

Stian Moe Finnøy

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 454 99 344

E-post: stian@bygg1.no

Leidulf Jørgensen

Lagerleiar / kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 930 09 364

E-post: leidulf@bygg1.no

Roar Myklebust

Nestleiar lager

Tlf: +47 982 35 754

E-post: roar@bygg1.no

Thomas Olsen

Lagermedarbeidar

Jan Bjørnar Abrahamsen

Lagermedarbeidar

Sander Gjertsen

Lagermedarbeidar

Gary Stewart Christie

Lagermedarbeidar

Daniel Reite

Lagermedarbeidar

Martin Eiken Lillebø

Lagermedarbeidar

Jan Erik Amundø

Lagermedarbeidar

Gard Flåskjær

Lagermedarbeidar

Ole Christian Blomberg Ryste

Lagermedarbeidar