Bygg 1 Produkter AS - logo

"Godt Lag gjerer
Lange-vegen lett"

– Ivar Aasen

Jan Runar Holsvik

Dagleg leiar

Tlf: +47 97 04 24 90

E-post: jan.runar@bygg1.no

Egil Skar

Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 91 74 24 91

E-post: egil@bygg1.no

Kristian Ose Silseth

Marknadssjef / Distriktsansvaleg Sør

Tlf: +47 90 24 24 90

E-post: kristian@bygg1.no

Thomas Istad

Distriktsansvarleg Midt / Nord-Vest

Tlf: +47 93 00 93 44

E-post: thomas@bygg1.no

Kjetil Brune Gjertsen

Distriktsansvarleg Vest

Tlf: +47 93 00 92 14

E-post: kjetil@bygg1.no

Kristian Storelv

Distriktsansvarleg Nord

Tlf: +47 93 09 33 10

E-post: kristian.storelv@bygg1.no

Baard Ludviksen

Distriktsansvarleg Sør-Aust

Tlf: +47 93 09 33 01

E-post: baard@bygg1.no

Johan Høydal

Distriktsansvarleg Nord-Aust

Tlf: +47 93 09 33 40

E-post: johan@bygg1.no

John Ove Høydal

Leiar Kundesenter

Tlf: +47 97 54 24 95

E-post: post@bygg1.no

Are Skogen

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 93 44 24 97

E-post: are@bygg1.no

Petter Romuld Holsvik

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 47 90 09 20

E-post: petter@bygg1.no

Leidulf Jørgensen

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 93 00 93 64

E-post: leidulf@bygg1.no

Lars Jakop Lillebø

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 93 09 31 24

E-post: lars.jakop@bygg1.no

Sander Gjertsen

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 93 09 30 46

E-post: sander@bygg1.no

Ole Kristian Høydal

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 93 09 30 45

E-post: ole.kristian@bygg1.no

Elise Skaar

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 93 09 31 25

E-post: elise@bygg1.no

Martin Eiken Lillebø

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 93 09 31 26

E-post: martin@bygg1.no

Elisabet Aklestad

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 93 09 31 42

E-post: elisabet@bygg1.no

Venke Iren Akslen

Kundehandsamar

Tlf: +47 93 09 31 43

E-post: venke@bygg1.no

Roar Myklebust

Lagerleiar

Tlf: +47 93 09 33 41

E-post: roar@bygg1.no

Jan Bjørnar Abrahamsen

NK lager

Tlf: +47 97 71 10 45

E-post: jan.bjornar@bygg1.no

Ole Christian Blomberg Ryste

Lagermedarbeidar

Jan Erik Amundø

Lagermedarbeidar

Werner Sundalskleiv

Lagermedarbeidar

Henrik Myklebust

Lagermedarbeidar

Ledvin Skjerdal

Lagermedarbeidar

Vegard Myklebust Høydal

Lagermedarbeidar

Arnt Mølbach

Lagermedarbeidar

Håvard Overå

Lagermedarbeidar

Sander Rem Haugen

Lagermedarbeidar

Jonas Rundereim

Lagermedarbeidar

Lars-Erik Telseth

Lagermedarbeidar

Joachim Hjelseth

Lagermedarbeidar

Monica Romuld Holsvik

Kantine

E-post: kantine@bygg1.no